Questions or suggestions?

For questions or suggestions,
please contact
Deanna Shields


Statistics show that the MORE involved a parent is at their child's school, the BETTER the child performs at school. Let's get involved! Please fill out the Committee Interest Form if you would like to be involved. You will be contacted by PTA before you are committed to a position. Thank you!

Oso Grande PTA 2015-2016 Executive Board

President Deanna Shields
EVP Julie Fingersh
VP Programs Heather Doyle
1st Deputy Programs Beth Underdahl
VP Ways and Means Cathy Pupil
2nd Deputy Ways and Means Kori Kintsch
VP Services Sue Horvath
3rd Deputy Services Sara Vuoso
VP Membership Sandee Alsup
Recording Secretary Jenn Morrow
Treasurer Amy Limer
Auditor Lindsey Shumaker
Auditor Kristi Lee
Parliamentarian Margo Gunderson
Financial Secretary Pamela Braunstein
Financial Secretary Co-Chair Kristi Lee
Historian/Corresponding Secretary Claudia DeSaulinger
Legislation Catherine Meshkin
Corresponding Secretary Jennifer Simis
Hospitality Pam McCoy
Website Gillian Schaadt
Principal Jayne Martin